Sl. No.	Name & Address of DLSA	Particulars						
		Address of DLSA	Contact no. of DLSA	Name of RPC	Address of RPC	Contact no. of RPC		
1	Baksa	Disrict Judicial Court Complex, Baksa, Mushalpur, Pin-781372	7002281766	Monoshreeporna Khound (Secretary, DLSA)	Judicial Officer's Complex, Bathoupuri, Mushalpur, PIN- 781372	7002281766		
2	Barpeta	New Judicial Court Complex, Barpeta, 1st Floor, Block-I, Barpeta Town, Ward no. 5, PO & PS: Barpeta, PIN- 781307	9365489488	Smti Barnali Sarmah (Secretary, DLSA)	Judicial Officers' Residential Complex, Kalayahati, Krishna Nagar, PO & PS: Barpeta, PIN- 782301	9365489488		
3	Biswanath	District Judicial Court Campus, Biswanath, Biswanath Chariali, Assam, Pin- 784176	9401292931	Smti. Arunima Sonowal (Secretary, DLSA)	District Judicial Court Campus, Biswanath, Biswanath Chariali, Assam, Pin- 784176	9401292931		
4	Bongaigaon	1st Floor, District Judicial Court Building, Deuripara, Bongaigaon (Assam)	9859939203	Shri Tarun Dey (Secretary, DLSA)	1st Floor, District Judicial Court Building, Deuripara, Bongaigaon (Assam)	9859939203		
5	Cachar	Court Road, Opp. Dist. & Sessions Judges' Court, Silchar-788 001	7002308960	Sri Bishnu Debnath	Vivekananda Road, Lane No. 10, House No. 3 Silchar, Cachar, Assam, PIN- 788007	9435054796		
6	Charaideo	Rajadhap, Sonari Town, Ward no. 13, P.O. Sonari, Dist: Charaideo, Assam, PIN- 785690	9707015829	Smti Bipaakkhi Borthakur (Secretary, DLSA)	Rajadhap, Sonari Town, Ward no. 13, P.O. Sonari, Dist: Charaideo, Assam, PIN-785690	9707015829		
7	Chirang	1st Floor, District Judicial Court (New Building), Chirang at Kajalgaon	8011103756	Smti Syeda Sabina Afzal Zinnat (Secretary, DLSA)	1st Floor, District Judicial Court (New Building), Chirang at Kajalgaon	8011103756		
8	Darrang	Mangaldai, Ward No. 1,Near Treasury office, DRDA Road, Dist.: Darrang(Assam)	8135055839	Smti. Sushmita Borpujari (Secretary, DLSA)	Mangaldai, Ward No. 1,Near Treasury office, DRDA Road, Dist.: Darrang(Assam)	8135055839		

Sl. No.	Name & Address of DLSA	Particulars					
		Address of DLSA	Contact no. of DLSA	Name of RPC	Address of RPC	Contact no. of RPO	
9	Dhemaji	Behind the office of the District and Sessions Judge, Dhemaji	6901281626	Smti Surajita Trivedy (Secretary, DLSA)	Behind the office of the District and Sessions Judge, Dhemaji	6901281626	
10	Dhubri	Top Floor, D.C's Court Building, Dhubri	6001383001	Sri Surajit Baruah (Secretary, DLSA)	Top Floor, D.C's Court Building, Dhubri	6001383001	
11	Dibrugarh	4th floor, New Additional Court Building No. 2 District Judiciary Court Complex Phoolbagan, Dibrugarh - 786001	9706752675	Sri. Lakhinandan Pegu (Secretary, DLSA)	4th floor, New Additional Court Building No. 2 District Judiciary Court Complex Phoolbagan, Dibrugarh - 786001	9706752675	
12	Dima Hasao	HASAO::HAFLONG, District Judiciary Court complex, Jatinga	7896017877	Shri Angshuman Bhattacharjee (Secretary, DLSA)	HASAO::HAFLONG, District Judiciary Court complex, Jatinga	7896017877	
13	Goalpara	PO & PS-Goalpara, Dist: Goalpara, Assam- 783101	9954113314	Sri U. Borah (Secretary, DLSA)	PO & PS-Goalpara, Dist: Goalpara, Assam- 783101	9954113314	
14	Golaghat	1 <sup>st</sup> Floor, District Judicial Courts & Offices, Golaghat, Assam - 785621.	7896196830	Smti Jyotismita Sarma (Secretary, DLSA)	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Golaghat, 1 <sup>st</sup> Floor, District Judicial Courts & Offices, Golaghat, Assam - 785621	7896196830	
15	Hailakandi	1st Floor, Dist. & Sessions Judge's Court Building, Hailakandi	9101379896	Sri B. Acharyya (Secretary, DLSA)	1st Floor, Dist. & Sessions Judge's Court Building, Hailakandi	9101379896	
16	Hojai	Sankardev Nagar, Hojai	6901281633	Mr. Saleh Ahammad (Secretary, DLSA)	Sankardev Nagar, Hojai	6901281633	
17	Jorhat	Court Complex of District Judiciary, Jorhat	9435152268	Sri Devojyoti Bhuyan (Secretary, DLSA)	Court Complex of District Judiciary, Jorhat	9435152268	
18		Kamrup (M), Guwahati, Assam	7002583634	Sri Chaturjya Prasad Talukdar (Secretary, DLSA)	Kamrup (M), Guwahati, Assam	6901281635	
	Kamrup (M)					<u> </u>	

Sl. No.	Name & Address of DLSA	Particulars					
		Address of DLSA	Contact no. of DLSA	Name of RPC	Address of RPC	Contact no. of RPC	
19	Kamrup Amingaon	Kamrup, Amingaon	9435111488	Smt. Pranami Goswami (Secretary, DLSA)	Kamrup, Amingaon	9435111488	
20	Karbi Anglong	Karbi Anglong District Judiciary Coury Campus Pin code : 782460 Dist. : Karbi Anglong	6901281636	Smt. Bijaya Khakhlary (Secretary, DLSA)	Karbi Anglong District Judiciary Coury Campus Pin code : 782460 Dist. : Karbi Anglong	6901281636	
21	Karimganj	Town Kali Bari Road, Karimganj.	9957119495	Smti. A. Kar (Secretary, DLSA)	Town Kali Bari Road, Karimganj.	9957119495	
22	Kokrajhar	1s Floor, Dist & Session Judge Court Building, Kokrajhar	9508844296	Shri. B. Kshetri (Secretary, DLSA)	1s Floor, Dist & Session Judge Court Building, Kokrajhar	9508844296	
23	Lakhimpur	North Lakhimpur, Assam, Judicial Court Campus, Lakhimpur, Pin- 787001	6909281639	Sri Anup Khanal (Secretary, DLSA)	North Lakhimpur, Assam, Judicial Court Campus, Lakhimpur, Pin- 787001	6909281639	
24	Majuli	PO – Garmur Satra, Pin – 785104, Dist – Majuli, Assam	8638054090				
25	Morigaon	Morigaon Town, Stadium Road, In front of Tarun Field, Assam-782105	9678028385	Syeda Farida Afzal Zinnat (Secretary, DLSA)	Morigaon and Judicial Colony, Quarter No. 3, Morigaon- 782105, Assam	9678028385	
26	Nagaon	Judicial Court Building Nagaon(ASSAM), PIN- 782001	9365010502	Sri Mrinal Newpane (Secretary, DLSA)	Judicial Court Building Nagaon(ASSAM), PIN-782001	9365010502	
27	Nalbari	Barsarkuchi, Near SP Office, Nalbari and Bordoichila Hotel, NH 31, P.O: Milanpur, P.S: Nalbari, Dist: Nalbari (Assam), PIN: 781337	9678680990	Smti Sangita Haloi (Secretary, DLSA)	Barsarkuchi, Near SP Office, Nalbari and Bordoichila Hotel, NH 31, P.O: Milanpur, P.S: Nalbari, Dist: Nalbari (Assam), PIN: 781337	6901281643	
28	Sivasagar	Borpukhuri Par, Near District and Sessions Judge's Bunglo, Sivasagar	7577813677	Smti Sagarika Borpuzari (Secretary, DLSA)	Borpukhuri Par, Near District and Sessions Judge's Bunglo, Sivasagar	7577813677	

Sl. No.	Name & Address of DLSA	Particulars					
		Address of DLSA	Contact no. of DLSA	Name of RPC	Address of RPC	Contact no. of RPC	
29	Sonitpur	Tezpur Court Complex, Tezpur- 784001	9365240197	Sri. Chinmoy Barua (Secretary, DLSA)	Tezpur Court Complex, Tezpur- 784001	9365240197	
30	South Salamara	South Salmara Mankachar at Hatsingimari, Assam, Pin- 783135	9954150251	Satyajit Karmakar (Secretary, DLSA)	South Salmara Mankachar at Hatsingimari, Assam, Pin- 783135	9954150251	
31	Tinsukia	C/o-District & Sessions Judge, Tinsukia, Borguri Court Complex P.O- Borguri, Tinsukia, Pin- 786126	6901281647	Sri Forhan Uddin Choudhury (Secretary, DLSA)	C/o-District & Sessions Judge, Tinsukia, Borguri Court Complex P.O- Borguri, Tinsukia, Pin- 786126	6901281647	
32	Udalguri	Udalguri, Ground floor D.C. Office Building, BTR, Assam	9954664201	Sri Nayanjyoti Choudhury (Secretary, DLSA)	Udalguri, Ground floor D.C. Office Building, BTR, Assam	9954664201	
33	West Karbi Anglong	Hamren, near DC office, West Karbi Anglong, PIN-782486, Assam	6901281649	Sri Ajoy Kumar Basumatary (Secretary, DLSA)	Hamren, near DC office, West Karbi Anglong, PIN-782486, Assam	6901281649	