LIST OF THE BOARD MEMBERS OF ASSAM STATE LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY: GUWAHATI, ASSAM

1.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vijay Bishnoi, The Chief Justice, Gauhati High Court	:	- Patron-In-Chief
2.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Lanusungkum Jamir, Judge, Gauhati High Court	:	- Executive Chairman
3.	Member Secretary, ASLSA	:	-Member Secretary
4.	Advocate General, Assam	:	-Ex-officio Member
5.	Secretary to the Govt. of Assam Finance Department	:	-Ex-officio Member
6.	Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Legislative Department	:	-Ex-officio Member
7.	Director General of Police, Assam	:	-Ex-officio Member
8.	Chairman, State SC/ST Commissioner. In case there is no such Chairman, one person of repute who have special interest for upliftment of SC/ST of the state to be nominated by the State Government. (To be notified as and When recommendation of a name is received from the W.P.T & B.C. Department, Government of Assam)	:	-Member
9.	Padmashree Ajay Dutta, Guwahati, Eminent Social Worker.	:	-Member
10	. Shri Satyendra Prasad Deka, Advocate, Guwahati	:	-Member
11	. Sri Ramesh Kr. Jain, Guwahati	:	-Member
12	. District & Session Judge, Kamrup (Metro) Guwahati	:	-Member
13	. District & Session Judge, Kamrup Amingaon	:	-Member